Facebook Twitter Youtube E-Mail

Naga City Mayoral Awards 2011

Greetings from Maogmang Naga!

The City Government of Naga has launched the Search for the CITY MAYORAL AWARDS 2011 to be conferred on June 18 this year on the occasion of the 63rd City Charter Anniversary Celebration.  The four Awards to be conferred are:

Distinguished Mayoral Award
The Special Mayoral Citation
The Mayoral Recognition
The City Excellence Award

Began in 1968, this Naga City Mayoral Awards is aimed to recognize Nagueños-individuals and organizations/groups-who have distinguished themselves by their exemplary achievements in various fields of endeavor, and have contributed positively to Naga City’s development, honor and glory.

May we, therefore, invite you to nominate a person or an organization/group, which you believe truly deserves any of the four awards mentioned above.

Hereto enclosed, please find the Guidelines and Nomination and other forms for the Mayoral Awards, for your ready reference and perusal.  The nomination form may also be downloaded from the city hall’s website, www.naga.gov.ph.

Deadline for the submission of the accomplished nomination form and supporting papers to the Secretariat at the Sangguniang Panlungsod office at City Hall is on Monday May 2, 2011.  For further inquiries, please call the Secretariat at 472-7919 or the Project Coordinator at 473-4432.

download [PDF]- Guidelines, Rules and Criteria | Nomination Form, Biodata, Acceptance of Nomination